Contact
Life Cycle Engineering approach to develop a novel EU-harmonized sustainability certification system for cost-effective, safer and greener road infrastructures

LCE4ROADS project consortium

ACCIONA

Project Coordinator
ACCIONA, Spain
Aquilino Antonio Alvarez Castro
(aquilinoantonio.alvarez.castro@acciona.com)

Scientific and Technical Coordinator
ACCIONA, Spain
Carlos Martín-Portugues Montoliu
(carlos.martinportugues.montoliu@acciona.com)

Administrative-Financial Coordinator:
ACCIONA, Spain
Alicia Cora de Jesús (alicia.cora.jesus.ext@acciona.com)

Partners

bast-logo-englisch.JPG Bundesanstalt für Strassenwesen (BASt), Germany
Oliver Ripke (Ripke@bast.de)
Logo Circe IN RGB.jpg Fundacion CIRCE (Centro de Investigacion de Recursos y Consumos Energeticos), Spain
Ana Maria Lopez (amlopezs@unizar.es)
Chalmers.png Chalmers Tekniska Hoegskola AB, Sweden
Tang Luping (tang.luping@chalmers.se)
erf European Union Road Federation (ERF), Belgium
Jose Luis Diez (j.diez@erf.be)
FEHRL Forum of European National Highway Research Laboratories (FEHRL), Belgium
Adewole Adesiyun(adewole.adesiyun@fehrl.org)
IECA.jpg Instituto Espanol del Cemento y sus Aplicaciones (IECA), Spain
Cesar Bartolome (cbartolome@ieca.es)

 IFSTTAR.JPG

Third party

 

Institut Francais des Sciences et Technologies des Transports, de l’Amenagement et des Reseaux (IFSTTAR), France
Agnes Jullien (agnes.jullien@ifsttar.fr)
TNO.jpg Nederlandse Organisatie voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek (TNO), Netherlands
Wietske van Kanten (wietske.vankanten@tno.nl)
KGM logo Karayollari Genel Mudurlugu (KGM), Turkey
Fatma Orhan (forhan@kgm.gov.tr)
Aenor logo.jpg Asociacion Española de Normalizacion y certificacion (AENOR), Spain
Aitor Aragon (aaragon@aenor.es)
Investeko logo.png INVESTEKO, Poland
Besim Hoxha (besim.hoxha@investeko.pl)
NAPElogoEN.jpg Narodowa Agencje Poszanowania Energii SA (NAPE), Poland
Karol Nurzyński (karolnurzynski@gmail.com)